Welcome

Please let me know what you think of this new site. I welcome all comments and suggestions.

Thanks,

Tyler

Note:  While I have copied all posts from my previous blog address (mormondoctor.blogspot.com) I have not copied comments from that site; the comments, however, can still be found with the original posts).

Published in: on August 5, 2006 at 4:25 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tylerpaul.wordpress.com/2006/08/05/welcome/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for the great thoughts. I just stumbled on this site when googling for the phrase, “how great the importance to make these things known unto the inhabitants of the earth.” Keep up the great work, and, if you’re not doing this already, you might want to keep a written copy as part of a journal…

  2. Personally, I have no idea why people would not understand how to do this.

  3. Hi There
    I Have found your blog’s url on my Friend’s (Gert) site. Good to see!

  4. Personally, I just dont git. how couple most people not understand all of this? Anyway. My 2pennies : )

    Jonna

  5. Personally, I dont understand how people dont get this…Anyway.
    Jonna


Leave a Reply

